Event Date Start Time End Time Website
McCarren Airport1 DBE/SBE Certification processes and how to construct a Capability Statement Thu, 02/14/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 02/14/2019 - 16:00 Click to register
Chinese New Year Gala Fri, 02/15/2019 - 17:30 Fri, 02/15/2019 - 20:30 Click to register
NV Energy, Optimizing lighting technology in your business Tue, 02/26/2019 - 11:30 Tue, 02/26/2019 - 13:00 Click to register
Toastmasters Tue, 02/26/2019 - 17:30 Tue, 02/26/2019 - 18:45
Nevada Employment Association Thu, 03/07/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 03/07/2019 - 16:00
McCarran Airport How to be a concessionaire at the airport Thu, 03/14/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 16:00
Monthly Luncheon Thu, 03/28/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 03/28/2019 - 13:00
McCarran Airport How to become a vendor/provider for McCarran International Airport Thu, 04/11/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 04/11/2019 - 16:00
Westpac Coffee Thu, 04/18/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 04/18/2019 - 16:00
Monthly Luncheon Thu, 04/25/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 04/25/2019 - 13:00
Scholarship Dinner Thu, 05/09/2019 - 17:30 Thu, 05/09/2019 - 20:30
Doing Business with Government Part 1 Entities A&A Enterprises Thu, 05/16/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 05/16/2019 - 16:00
Monthly Luncheon Thu, 05/23/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 05/23/2019 - 13:00
Nevada Employers Association Thu, 06/13/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 06/13/2019 - 16:00
Breguet Mixer Wed, 06/26/2019 - 17:30 Wed, 06/26/2019 - 20:30
June Luncheon Thu, 06/27/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 06/27/2019 - 13:00
Westpac Thu, 07/11/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 07/11/2019 - 16:00
Doing Business with Government Part 2 Entities A&A Enterprises Thu, 07/18/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 07/18/2019 - 16:00
July Luncheon Thu, 07/25/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:00
Doing Business with Government Part 3 Entities A&A Enterprises Thu, 08/08/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 08/08/2019 - 16:00
August Luncheon Thu, 08/22/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 08/22/2019 - 13:00
Nevada Employers Association Thu, 09/12/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 09/12/2019 - 16:00
September Luncheon Thu, 09/26/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 09/26/2019 - 13:00
Westpac Thu, 10/10/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 16:00
Doing Business with Government Part 4 Entities A&A Enterprises Thu, 10/17/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 10/17/2019 - 16:00
October luncheon Thu, 10/24/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 10/24/2019 - 13:00
Breguet Mixer Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:30 Thu, 11/14/2019 - 20:30
November Luncheon Thu, 11/28/2019 - 11:30 Thu, 11/28/2019 - 13:00
Westpac Thu, 12/05/2019 - 14:30 Thu, 12/05/2019 - 16:00
Breguet Mixer Thu, 12/12/2019 - 17:30 Thu, 12/12/2019 - 20:30